Board of Directors

Frederick S. Purnell, Sr.
Director, Division of Housing and Community Development

Vice Chair
Jennifer Kates, Esq.
Office of Councilwoman Helen Gym

Anna Shipp
Executive Director, The Sustainable Business Network of Greater Philadelphia

Angel Rodriguez
Vice President, Community Economic Development, Asociación Puertoriqueños en Marcha

Paulette Adams
Office of Councilwoman of Jannie L. Blackwell, Director of Community Development

Anjali Chainani, MPH, MSW
Director of Policy, Office of Mayor, City of Philadelphia

Richard C. DeMarco, Esq.
Elliott Greenleaf, P.C.

Michael Koonce
Director of Special Projects, Office of the President of City Council

Majeedah Rashid
Chief Operating Officer, Nicetown Community Development Corporation

Rick Sauer
Executive Director, Philadelphia Association of Community Development Corporations

Courtney Voss
Chief of Staff, Office of Councilman Bobby Henon, City Council of Philadelphia, 6th Council District


Christi Jackson
Director of Property Management

Susie Jarmon
Director of Property Disposition

Nicholas Scafidi
General Counsel